DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

 

NAME DEPARTMENT TELEPHONE EMAIL

 

Victor Cirilo

Executive Director

(973) 273-6600

vcirilo@newarkha.org

Samuel Manigault

Chief of Staff

(973) 273-6529

smanigault@newarkha.org

Emanuel Foster

Operations & Property Mgmt.

(973) 273-6587

efoster@newarkha.org

 
Human Resources
(973) 273-6340

Ellen Harris

Legal
(973) 273-6650

eharris@newarkha.org

Michael Moore

Finance
(973) 273-6410

mmoore@newarkha.org

Duane Knight

Housing Choice Voucher Program
(973) 273-6222

dknight@newarkha.org

Inez Smith

Public Housing Applications

(973) 273-6618

ismith@newarkha.org

Venancio Diaz

IT Department
(973) 273-6368

vdiaz@newarkha.org

Morris Warner

Development

(973) 273-6621

mwarner@newarkha.org

Danny Bosques-Gonzalez

Resident Services

(973) 273-6688

dgonzalez@newarkha.org