DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

 

NAME DEPARTMENT TELEPHONE FAX E-MAIL

 

Samuel Manigault
Chief of Staff
(973) 273-6529
(973) 642-1242
smanigault@newarkha.org
Emanuel Foster
Operations & Property Management Interim
(973) 273-6567
(973) 273-6519
efoster@newarkha.org
Ellen M. Harris
Legal
(973) 273-6650
(973) 273-6546
eharris@newarkha.org
Sibyl Bryant
Human Resources
(973) 273-6340
(973) 273-6350
sbryant@newarkha.org
Michael Moore
Finance
(973) 273-6410
(973) 273-6549
mmoore@newarkha.org
Inez Smith
Public Housing Applications
(973) 273-6618
(973) 273-6140
ismith@newarkha.org
Housing Choice Voucher Program
(973) 273-6204
(973) 273-6220
@newarkha.org
Venancio Diaz
Information Technology
(973) 273-6368
(973) 273-6589
vdiaz@newarkha.org
Morris Warner
Development
(973) 273-6620
(973) 273-6630
mwarner@newarkha.org
Danny Bosques-Gonzalez
Resident Services
(973) 273-6688
(973) 273-6292
dgonzalez@newarkha.org